Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
5603 S. Braeswood Blvd.
Houston, TX 77096-3907
Phone: 713.729.7000

 

Avital Ingber: President & Chief Executive Officer aingber@houstonjewish.org x303
Barbara Eisenbaum: Graphics Communications Manager beisenbaum@houstonjewish.org x344
Cheryl Kilgore: Finance Associate/Human Resources ckilgore@houstonjewish.org x338
Cindy Kaplan: Philanthropic Officer ckaplan@houstonjewish.org x313
Clarissa Perkins: Harvey Accounting Associate cperkins@houstonjewish.org x350
Dora Klaff: Events Manager dklaff@houstonjewish.org x314
Elaine Kellerman: VP of Education ekellerman@houstonjewish.org x310
Elizabeth Garza: Administrative Assistant, Jewish Education egarza@houstonjewish.org x309
Elyse Freed: Communications Manager efreed@houstonjewish.org x337
Galia Weber: YAD Associate gweber@houstonjewish.org x319
Grady Hughes: Database Analyst ghughes@houstonjewish.org x325
Hadas Levy: Schlicha hlevy@houstonjewish.org x323
Hilary Kamin: Community Engagement Director hkamin@houstonjewish.org x346
Jennifer Friedberg: Communications Manager jfriedberg@houstonjewish.org x360
Jessica Segal: Chief Strategy and Planning Officer jsegal@houstonjewish.org x331
John Paul Chavez: Donor Base Associate jpchavez@houstonjewish.org x324
Julie Most: Administrative Assistant jmost@houstonjewish.org x320
Kari Saratovsky: Director of Harvey Recovery ksaratovsky@houstonjewish.org x368
Linda Edwards: Administrative Assistant ledwards@houstonjewish.org x312
Lisa Klein: Managing Director of Jewish Education lklein@houstonjewish.org x330
Marna Meyer: Israel Engagement and Youth Services Director mmeyer@houstonjewish.org x329
Misi Schlueter: Director of Executive Office mschlueter@houstonjewish.org x304
Pam Griggs: Receptionist pgriggs@houstonjewish.org x0
Pam Speer Lewis: Chief Development Officer plewis@houstonjewish.org x306
Pamela Kutner: Chief Financial and Operations Officer pkutner@houstonjewish.org x315
Richard Keating: IT Manager rkeating@houstonjewish.org x339
Sacha Bodner: Program Manager, Act Now Houston sacha.bodner@werepair.org x349
Sam Bissett: Harvey Marketing Associate sbissett@houstonjewish.org x351
Samantha Wallace: Director of FRD (Financial Resource Development) swallace@houstonjewish.org x328
Sandy Lessig: Donor Relations Coordinator slessig@houstonjewish.org x333
Sara Sandhaus: Director of Jerome Robinson Family Young Adult Division ssandhaus@houstonjewish.org x335
Scott Happel: Back Office Administrator shappel@houstonjewish.org x341
Shelly Shwartz: Mission & Events Coordinator sshwartz@houstonjewish.org x334
Suzanne Jacobson: Senior VP of Legacy and Major Gifts sjacobson@houstonjewish.org x311
Taryn Baranowski: Chief Marketing Officer tbaranowski@houstonjewish.org x307
Terri Campbell: Controller tcampbell@houstonjewish.org x316



Houston Jewish Community Foundation
Contact Us: 713.729.7000



Barbara Curtis: Administrative Assistant  bcurtis@houstonjewish.org x322
Cindy Anapolsky: Development Coordinator canapolsky@houstonjewish.org x343
Linda Uzick: Assistant Director, Donor Services  luzick@houstonjewish.org x332
Paul Weaver: Senior Finance Associate pweaver@houstonjewish.org  x326
Renu Roy: Finance Associate rroy@houstonjewish.org x317
Roberta Herman Dietrich: Executive Director of Houston Jewish Community Foundation rherman@houstonjewish.org  x327