Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
5603 S. Braeswood Blvd.
Houston, TX 77096-3907
Phone: 713.729.7000

 

Anna-Lee Kamins: Planning & Allocations Administrative Assistant akamins@houstonjewish.org x305
Barbara Bratter: VP of Planning & Allocations bbratter@houstonjewish.org x331
Barbara Eisenbaum: Campaign Associate beisenbaum@houstonjewish.org x344
Barbara Loeser: Community Engagement Director bloeser@houstonjewish.org x321
Cheryl Kilgore: Finance Associate/Human Resources ckilgore@houstonjewish.org x338
Devorah Cohen: Jewish Education Program Associate dcohen@houstonjewish.org x346
Dora Klaff: Senior Associate for Corporate Development dklaff@houstonjewish.org x314
Elaine Kellerman: VP of Education ekellerman@houstonjewish.org x310
Elizabeth Garza: Administrative Assistant, Jewish Education egarza@houstonjewish.org x309
Elyse Freed: Communications Manager efreed@houstonjewish.org x334
Grady Hughes: Database Analyst ghughes@houstonjewish.org x325
Herut Gez: Schlicha hgez@houstonjewish.org x318
Jennifer Lamden: Executive Administrative Assistant jlamden@houstonjewish.org x304
John Paul Chavez: Donor Base Associate jpchavez@houstonjewish.org x323
Julie Most: Administrative Assistant jmost@houstonjewish.org x320
Lee Wunsch: President & Chief Executive Officer lwunsch@houstonjewish.org x303
Linda Edwards: Administrative Assistant ledwards@houstonjewish.org x312
Lisa Klein: Managing Director of Jewish Education lklein@houstonjewish.org x330
Lisa Stanton: Director of Jerome Robinson Family Young Adult Division lstanton@houstonjewish.org x319
Lori Actor: Israel Engagement Director & Day School Services Coordinator lactor@houstonjewish.org x329
Marna Meyer: Program associate, Jewish Education mmeyer@houstonjewish.org x
Mary Ward Hecksel: Senior VP/Chief Financial Officer mwhecksel@houstonjewish.org x315
Meredith Segal: Women’s Philanthropy Director & Affinity Groups Coordinator msegal@houstonjewish.org x306
Richard Keating: IT Manager rkeating@houstonjewish.org x339
Samantha Wallace: Director of Networking and Emerging Leadership swallace@houstonjewish.org x328
Sandy Lessig: Donor Relations Coordinator slessig@houstonjewish.org x333
Sara Sandhaus: YAD Event Coordinator ssandhaus@houstonjewish.org x335
Shelly Shwartz: Mission & Events Coordinator sshwartz@houstonjewish.org x313
Suzanne Jacobson: Senior VP of Development sjacobson@houstonjewish.org x311
Taryn Baranowski: Chief Marketing Officer tbaranowski@houstonjewish.org x307
Terri Campbell: Controller tcampbell@houstonjewish.org x316
Tiffany Siegel: Planning & Allocations Associate tsiegel@houstonjewish.org x368



Houston Jewish Community Foundation
Contact Us: 713.729.7000



Barbara Curtis: Administrative Assistant  bcurtis@houstonjewish.org x322
Cindy Anapolsky: Development Coordinator canapolsky@houstonjewish.org x343
Linda Uzick: Assistant Director, Donor Services  luzick@houstonjewish.org x332
Paul Weaver: Senior Finance Associate pweaver@houstonjewish.org  x326
Renu Roy: Finance Associate rroy@houstonjewish.org x317
Roberta Herman Dietrich: Executive Director of Houston Jewish Community Foundation rherman@houstonjewish.org  x327