Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
5603 S. Braeswood Blvd.
Houston, TX 77096-3907
Phone: 713.729.7000


For media inquiries, please contact Taryn Baranowski.

 

Barbara Eisenbaum: Graphics Communications Manager beisenbaum@houstonjewish.org x344
Cindy Kaplan: Philanthropic Officer ckaplan@houstonjewish.org x313
Dora Klaff: Events Manager dklaff@houstonjewish.org x314
Elaine Kellerman: VP of Education ekellerman@houstonjewish.org x310
Elizabeth Garza: Administrative Assistant, Jewish Education egarza@houstonjewish.org x309
Elyse Freed: Communications Manager efreed@houstonjewish.org x337
Galia Weber: YAD Associate gweber@houstonjewish.org x319
Grady Hughes: Database Analyst ghughes@houstonjewish.org x325
Hadas Levy: Shlicha hlevy@houstonjewish.org x323
Hilary Kamin: Community Engagement Director hkamin@houstonjewish.org x346
Jennifer Friedberg: Communications Manager jfriedberg@houstonjewish.org x360
Jessica Segal: Chief Strategy and Planning Officer jsegal@houstonjewish.org x331
Jill Kaplan: Director of Jerome Robinson Family Young Adult Division jkaplan@houstonjewish.org x335
John Paul Chavez: Donor Base Associate jpchavez@houstonjewish.org x324
Julie Most: Administrative Assistant jmost@houstonjewish.org x320
Kari Dunn Saratovsky: President & Ceo ksaratovsky@houstonjewish.org x303
Linda Edwards: Administrative Assistant ledwards@houstonjewish.org x312
Lisa Klein: Managing Director of Jewish Education lklein@houstonjewish.org x330
Marna Meyer: Israel Engagement and Youth Services Director mmeyer@houstonjewish.org x329
Misi Schlueter: Director of Talent and Special Projects mschlueter@houstonjewish.org x305
Pam Griggs: Receptionist pgriggs@houstonjewish.org x0
Pamela Kutner: Chief Financial and Operations Officer pkutner@houstonjewish.org x315
Rina Trakhtenberg : Executive Assistant to the CEO rtrakhtenberg@houstonjewish.org x304
Sacha Bodner: Director of Social Action sbodner@houstonjewish.org x308
Samantha Wallace: Director of FRD (Financial Resource Development) swallace@houstonjewish.org x328
Sara Sandhaus: Planning & Allocations Manager ssandhaus@houstonjewish.org x338
Scott Happel: Back Office Administrator shappel@houstonjewish.org x341
Suzanne Jacobson: Senior VP of Legacy and Major Gifts sjacobson@houstonjewish.org x311
Taryn Baranowski: Chief Marketing Officer tbaranowski@houstonjewish.org x307
Terri Campbell: Controller tcampbell@houstonjewish.org x316



Houston Jewish Community Foundation
Contact Us: 713.729.7000



Barbara Curtis: Administrative Assistant  bcurtis@houstonjewish.org x322
Cindy Anapolsky: Development Coordinator canapolsky@houstonjewish.org x343
Linda Uzick: Assistant Director, Donor Services  luzick@houstonjewish.org x332
Paul Weaver: Senior Finance Associate pweaver@houstonjewish.org  x326
Renu Roy: Finance Associate rroy@houstonjewish.org x317
Roberta Herman Dietrich: Executive Director of Houston Jewish Community Foundation rherman@houstonjewish.org  x327