81st Annual Meeting


June 6, 2017

​at UOS


Olivia and Eric Barvin
The Ben Susholtz Young Leadership Award
Zachary Silverman
The Barbara and Harold Falik Young Leadership Award
Rachel Strauss
The Hans Mayer Jewish Communal Professional Award
Elias Saratovsky
The Mae and Edmund Hecht Rabbinic Presentation
Rabbi Aryeh Wolbe
The Harold Reingold Yavneh Award for Jewish Educators
Ricki Komiss
​Tribute donations may be made at www.houstonjewish.org/tributes