Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory

Jewish Federation of Greater Houston
5603 S. Braeswood Blvd.
Houston, TX  77096-3907
____________________________________________________________


Contact Us: 713.729.7000

 Name: Title E-Mail Address Ext.
     
Anna-Lee Kamins: Planning & Allocations Assistant akamins@houstonjewish.org x305
Barbara Bratter: Director of Planning & Allocations bbratter@houstonjewish.org x331
Barbara Eisenbaum: Campaign Associate beisenbaum@houstonjewish.org x344
Barbara Loeser: Community Education Coordinator bloeser@houstonjewish.org x321
Cheryl Hodge: Finance Associate/Human Resources chodge@houstonjewish.org x338
Dora Klaff: Senior Associate for Corporate Development dklaff@houstonjewish.org x314
Elaine Kellerman: V.P. of Partnerships & Education ekellerman@houstonjewish.org x310
Grady Hughes: Database Analyst ghughes@houstonjewish.org x325
Ilana Ellison: Young Adult Associate of Jerome Robinson Family Young Adult Division iellison@houstonjewish.org x335
Janie Hoisington: Administrative Associate jhoisington@houstonjewish.org  x320
Jennifer Friedberg: Communications Manager jfriedberg@houstonjewish.org x346
Jodi Buck: Donor Base Associate jbuck@houstonjewish.org x324
Lee Wunsch: President & Chief Executive Officer lwunsch@houstonjewish.org x303
Lisa Klein: Assistant Director lklein@houstonjewish.org x330
Lisa Stanton: Director of Jerome Robinson Family Young Adult Division lstanton@houstonjewish.org x319
Lori Actor: Israel Experiences & Day School Services lactor@houstonjewish.org x329
Mary Ward Hecksel: Senior VP/Chief Financial Officer mwhecksel@houstonjewish.org x315
Meredith Segal: Women’s Philanthropy Director & Affinity Groups Coordinator msegal@houstonjewish.org x306
Paulette Walden: Administrative Assistant, BJE pwalden@houstonjewish.org x309
Richard Keating: IT Manager rkeating@houstonjewish.org x339
Samantha Wallace: Director of Networking and Emerging Leadership swallace@houstonjewish.org x328
Sandy Lessig: Donor Relations Coordinator slessig@houstonjewish.org x333
Shari Kammerman: Assistant to President/CEO skammerman@houstonjewish.org x304
Shelly Shwartz: Mission & Events Coordinator sshwartz@houstonjewish.org x313
Suzanne Jacobson: Senior VP of Development sjacobson@houstonjewish.org x311
Terri Campbell: Controller tcampbell@houstonjewish.org x316



Contact Us: 713.729.7000



 Name: Title E-Mail Address Ext.
     
Barbara Curtis:  Administrative Assistant  bcurtis@houstonjewish.org x322
Roberta Herman:   Executive Director of Houston Jewish Community Foundation rherman@houstonjewish.org  x327
Carol Rushing:   Senior Finance Associate crushing@houstonjewish.org    x317
Linda Uzick:   Assistant Director, Donor Services  luzick@houstonjewish.org x332
Paul Weaver:   Finance Associate pweaver@houstonjewish.org  x326